Calendar

SBAI Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Back to School Night
-
Stratford HS
Thu, Sep 5
Powerful Family-School Partnerships Featuring Dr. Karen Mapp
-
Don Coleman Coliseum-1050 Dairy Ashford Houston, TX 77077
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
SBAI Volunteer Day
-
Books Between Kids 9947 Harwin Dr., Ste. B
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Donuts with the Directors
-
TWE
Fri, Sep 13
Spartanaire Spaghetti Supper
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Night - Crimestoppers
Spring Forest Middle School Auditorium
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Spring Branch Academic Institute
  • Spring Forest Middle School
  • Stratford High School
  • Valley Oaks Elementary